Kontakt

Falun

Scen & Konferensteknik i Dalarna AB
Källviksvägen 10
791 52 FALUN
Telefon: 023-251 80
E-post: info@scekab.se

Borlänge

Scen & Konferensteknik i Dalarna AB
G:a Tunavägen 4
784 36 Borlänge
Telefon: 0243-882 50
E-post: info@scekab.se

Facebook: www.facebook.com/scekab

Namn Telefon Mobil E-post V-Card
Per Samuelsson 0243-882 50 070-536 28 00 per.samuelsson@scekab.se Ladda ner vCard
Anders Bergman 023-251 80 070-344 81 00 anders.bergman@scekab.se Ladda ner vCard
Lars Andersson 023-251 80 070-471 33 26 lars.andersson@scekab.se Ladda ner vCard
Magnus Eriksson 023-251 80 070-238 28 05 magnus.eriksson@scekab.se Ladda ner vCard
Mats Johansson 023-251 80 070-491 06 81 mats.johansson@scekab.se  
Robin Johansson 023-251 80 076-704 26 19 robin.johansson@scekab.se Ladda ner vCard